2018 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Tickets Available

The Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame will enshrine six new inductees at the organization’s 21st annual Induction Ceremonies to be held later this year in Lincoln. In a change from previous years, this year’s Induction Ceremonies will be on Saturday, October 27 at Courtside Banquet Hall in Lincoln. Previously, the organization’s annual Induction Ceremonies had been held on a Friday evening at Lincoln Firefighter’s Hall, however timing and space issues prompted the change to a Saturday night at a larger venue.

This year’s diverse class of inductees includes Driver Don Droud, Jr. of Lincoln, Driver/Promoter Larry Gregg of Doniphan, Car Owner/Mechanic Chelse Johnson of Lincoln, Engine Builder Chuck Spanel of Lincoln, Drag Racer Stan White of Palmyra, and Driver/Car Owner Ron Williams of North Platte. The 2018 Gordie Shuck Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient is Osceola, Nebraska’s Monty Jones.

Tickets are limited!!! Tickets are $25.00 and available only by calling Chad Dolan at the ticket office. His number is 3083251680. SEE YOU THERE!!!!

Related Post