Our Mission
Alliance Speedway (Alliance)
Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice)
Boone County Raceway (Albion)
Butler County Motorplex (Rising City)
Cedar County Raceway (Hartington)
Clay Oval Speedway (Lincoln)
Custer County Fairgrounds (Broken Bow)
Dawson County Raceway (Lexington)
Eagle Raceway (Eagle)
Greenwood Speedway (Greenwood)
Hitchcock County Speedway (Culbertson)
Hiway 92 Raceway Park (Gering)
I-80 Speedway (Greenwood)
Jefferson County Speedway (Fairbury)
Junction Motor Speedway (McCool Junction)
Kam Raceway (Hastings)
Kart-Wheels Speedway (Stanton)
Kearney Raceway Park (Kearney)
Lincoln County Raceway (North Platte)
Litchfield Motor Sports (Litchfield)
McCook Speedway (McCook)
Mid-Nebraska Speedway (Doniphan)
Midwest Speedway (Lincoln)
Nebraska City Raceway (Nebraska City)
Off Road Speedway (Norfolk)
Riviera Raceway (Norfolk)
Speed Bowl, The (Red Cloud)
State Fair Park Raceway (Lincoln)
Stuart Community Track (Stuart)
Sunset Speedway (Omaha)
Thayer County Speedway (Deshler)
U.S. 30 Speedway (Columbus)
WaveLink Raceway Park (Waverly)
News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information

The 20th Annual Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Lincoln Firefighter’s Reception Hall located at 241 Victory Lane in Lincoln, Neb., on Friday, Oct. 27, 2017. Tickets are SOLD OUT. There are NO TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR!! Doors open at 5 p.m. with the ceremony beginning at 6:30.

More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame WaveLink Raceway Park U.S. 30 Speedway Thayer County Speedway Stuart Community Track State Fair Park Raceway The Speed Bowl Riviera Raceway Oregon Trail Speedway Nebraska Raceway Park Mid-Nebraska Speedway McCook Speedway Litchfield Motor Sports Lincoln County Raceway Kearney Raceway Park Kart-Wheels Speedway Kam Raceway Junction Motor Speedway Jefferson County Speedway Hitchcock County Raceway Eagle Raceway Dawson County Raceway Custer County Fairgrounds Cedar County Raceway Butler County Motorplex Boone County Raceway Beatrice Speedway Alliance Speedway