Our Mission

Terry Klatt

Terry Klatt has been a successful midget owner for many years with drivers such as Dean Ward, Dave Strickland Jr., Johnny Heydenreich and Bobby East. He has also developed a strong asphalt USAC sprint and Silver Crown team over the last few years with East driving. Klatt was inducted into the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame in 2005.

News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information
The Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame will enshrine six new inductees at the organizationís 21st annual Induction Ceremonies to be held later this year on SATURDAY OCTOBER 27th, 2018 at Courtside Banquet Hall in Lincoln, a NEW LOCATION!! Located at 333 SPEEDWAY CIRCLE #2, LINCOLN, NEBRASKA. Previously, the organizationís annual Induction Ceremonies had been held on a Friday evening at Lincoln Firefighterís Hall, however timing and space issues prompted the change to a Saturday night at a larger venue.
More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame