Our Mission

Larry Danhauer

Larry Danhauer has built engines for many forms of racing, including late models, sprint cars, modifieds, hobby stocks and street stocks. His engines have won over 50 track championships throughout the years. Danhauer was the engine builder for 2006 NARHoF inductee Kent Tucker of Aurora throughout his illustrious dirt racing career.

News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information

The 20th Annual Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Lincoln Firefighter’s Reception Hall located at 241 Victory Lane in Lincoln, Neb., on Friday, Oct. 27, 2017. Tickets are SOLD OUT. There are NO TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR!! Doors open at 5 p.m. with the ceremony beginning at 6:30.

More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame