Our Mission

Noell Chadd

Noell Chadd has been involved in Sprint Car racing, as a car owner, for over 35 years. His list of successful drivers includes J.J. Riggins, Ken McCarty, John Sernett, Gary Dunkle, Rich and Russ Brahmer and his two sons, Dean and Mike Chadd. He was instrumental in bringing the 360 cubic inch Sprint Car Class to Knoxville Raceway and saw his son Dean win the track’s 360 championship in 1985. With Mike at the wheel, Noell’s car secured the National Championship Racing Association (NCRA) Sprint Car title in 1983, the Nebraska Sprint Car Association (NSCA) championship in 1991 and the Eagle Sprint Touring Series (ESTS) crown in 1993. Noell retired from car ownership in 2009.

News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information

The 20th Annual Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Lincoln Firefighter’s Reception Hall located at 241 Victory Lane in Lincoln, Neb., on Friday, Oct. 27, 2017. Tickets are SOLD OUT. There are NO TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR!! Doors open at 5 p.m. with the ceremony beginning at 6:30.

More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame