Our Mission

Randy Hunt

Randy Hunt came to Lincoln with Jan Opperman in 1968 as a welder. He saw a need in the racing industry for a safer seat and became a leader in that area for the next three decades. Huntís seats have wrapped around such luminaries as Steve Kinser, Danny Lasoski, Sammy Swindell and Doug Wolfgang.

News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information

The 20th Annual Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Lincoln Firefighterís Reception Hall located at 241 Victory Lane in Lincoln, Neb., on Friday, Oct. 27, 2017. Tickets are SOLD OUT. There are NO TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR!! Doors open at 5 p.m. with the ceremony beginning at 6:30.

More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame