Our Mission

Marty Bassett

Marty Bassett was one of the top mechanics in the business, working on the cars of Fred Aden, Luke Bogar, “Speedy” Bill Smith, Ed Smith and Larry Swanson. His drivers included Lloyd Beckman, Keith Hightshoe, Lonnie Jensen, Jan Opperman, Gary Patterson and Roger Rager.

News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information

The 20th Annual Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Lincoln Firefighter’s Reception Hall located at 241 Victory Lane in Lincoln, Neb., on Friday, Oct. 27, 2017. Tickets are SOLD OUT. There are NO TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR!! Doors open at 5 p.m. with the ceremony beginning at 6:30.

More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame