Our Mission

Scott Fernyhough

Scott Fernyhough spent his early years working for Jerry Day, Duke McMillen and Kenny Woodruff with drivers Jimmy Sills and Jan Opperman. He then worked as a welder and crew member for Bob Trostle from 1977 through 1981, working with such names as Doug Wolfgang, Shane Carson and Tim Green.

News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information

The 20th Annual Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Lincoln Firefighterís Reception Hall located at 241 Victory Lane in Lincoln, Neb., on Friday, Oct. 27, 2017. Tickets are SOLD OUT. There are NO TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR!! Doors open at 5 p.m. with the ceremony beginning at 6:30.

More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame