Our Mission

Homer Macklin

Starting out as a driver in the early 1950s, Macklin found his niche as the mechanic of the famed “Mighty Mouse” stock car team. With drivers such as Cliff Sealock and Willie Hecke, the team ran wild for two decades. In 1972, Macklin and Hecke teamed up with the “Go Big Red” sprint car and continued to dominate for several years.

News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information

The 20th Annual Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Lincoln Firefighter’s Reception Hall located at 241 Victory Lane in Lincoln, Neb., on Friday, Oct. 27, 2017. Tickets are SOLD OUT. There are NO TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR!! Doors open at 5 p.m. with the ceremony beginning at 6:30.

More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame