Our Mission

Jim Wyman

Jim Wyman started racing in 1954 and was a four-time champ at Sunset Speedway, winning 58 feature races there. He was a three-time titlist at the Shelby County Speedway in Harlan, Iowa, and a two-time champ at the Adams County Speedway in Corning, Iowa.

HoF---10-21-11-Doug Swanson presents Jim Wyman with a Ford Award.

Hall of Fame board member Stan Cisar with Jim Wyman.

News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information
The Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame will enshrine six new inductees at the organizationís 21st annual Induction Ceremonies to be held later this year on SATURDAY OCTOBER 27th, 2018 at Courtside Banquet Hall in Lincoln, a NEW LOCATION!! Located at 333 SPEEDWAY CIRCLE #2, LINCOLN, NEBRASKA. Previously, the organizationís annual Induction Ceremonies had been held on a Friday evening at Lincoln Firefighterís Hall, however timing and space issues prompted the change to a Saturday night at a larger venue.
More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame