Our Mission

Wayne Mason

Wayne Mason was a championship car owner and mechanic for many years with drivers such as Bud Burdick, Ed Morris, Bob Kosiski and Steve Kosiski. Masonís cars have scored 17 track championships, seven NASCAR Busch All-Star Tour titles, two Topless Outlaw Racing Association (TORA) championships and has had feature wins in NASCAR, MLRA, NCRA and the IMCA.

Hall of Fame board member Stan Cisar with Wayne Mason.

News & Results
Board Members & Officers
Nebraska Race Tracks
Photo Gallery
Contact the Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Banquet Information

The 20th Annual Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Lincoln Firefighterís Reception Hall located at 241 Victory Lane in Lincoln, Neb., on Friday, Oct. 27, 2017. Tickets are SOLD OUT. There are NO TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR!! Doors open at 5 p.m. with the ceremony beginning at 6:30.

More Info
   © Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame
Nebraska Auto Racing Hall of Fame